Chia Ti Lik’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Apologies – Postponement of Articles

Today i took a good hard look at my blog and i was confronted by a series of half completed articles, postponed articles and even a list of titles which i should have written on.

I have deleted 4 articles for being rendered out of relevant due to lateness, i hope i do not have to do the same for any more of the impending articles in the queue.

Sometimes, juggling work, activism and blogging can be a challenge. It is not an easy thing to do, especially when the mind keeps wanting to address all those issues.

Well, i shall now take my leave for home, and take a good hard look at my recalcitrant procrastination. The articles on Leadership and ahem… Balllessness are still pending, sigh so much to write …. so little time ūüôā

Well no one pushed me into doing this right? No one begged me to. I offered myself …. so …. i should take the challenge. Alright, tonight is the night, i shall get down to it and hopefully by morning, 2 articles should be completed.

April 24, 2008 - Posted by | Life

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

